A committee made up of up to eight members oversees the management of the group. Meetings are held monthly and the committee is elected by members at the Annual General Meeting.

Current Committee Members

Cheryl Savage – Chair

Steve Boyd – Treasurer

Richard Moorhouse – Secretary

Alan Brown

Ian Charity

Val Smith

Graham Telfer

Become a member

Sign up to become a member and you will receive our regular newsletter. You will not only be helping your local neighbourhood but you will be part of the growing community supporting the work undertaken to keep the the area looking good and being a nice place to live.